If you have stored a song on your device (offline content) and you want to listen to the new version you will need to delete the stored content on your device and either restore it or play it from the app. Go to where the offline content is located on your device and switch the offline button and the content will be removed. Once the content has been removed you will need to restore the new content or listen directly from the app.
Have more questions? Submit a request